EP: Khalid – Suncity

Khalid Suncity EP Download

Khalid Suncity EP Download – Texas singer Khalid has announced a new EP, as The FADER points out. It’s called Suncity and it’s out next week, October 19. Check out the cover art below.

Khalid released his debut album American Teen last year. The record earned him a nomination for Best Urban Contemporary Album at the 2018 Grammys. He also got nods for Best New Artist and Best R&B Song (“Location”), as well as Song of the Year and Best Music Video for his contributions to Logic’s “1-800-273-8255.” In addition, he performed “1-800-273-8255” with Logic and Alessia Cara at the ceremony.

Check out tracks below and enjoy them;

1: DOWNLOAD Khalid – 9.13

2: DOWNLOAD Khalid – Vertigo

3: DOWNLOAD Khalid – Saturday Nights

4: DOWNLOAD Khalid – Salem’s Interlude

5: DOWNLOAD Khalid – Motion

6: DOWNLOAD Khalid – Better

7: DOWNLOAD Khalid – Suncity (feat. Empress Of)


About Slim Blogger Ykay 10042 Articles
Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.