ALBUM: Skrip – Field Trip

Skrip Field Trip Album MAKHITS.COM

Skrip Field Trip Album Download

Skrip Field Trip Album – Skrip is a Chicago-based Christian rapper who recently announced his brand new album “Field Trip” releasing on July 27th of this year.

The album comes from a long strip of releases from Skrip, one of the most consistent Christian Rap artists in the game.

We have the Album here for you to download via makhits media, enjoy it below;
Field Trip Tracklist;

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Skrip – Field Trip (.Zip) HERE

1: These Lights
2: Paper Chasing
3: One Minute
4: Muevelo
5: Bumpin The Bass
6: Nice Guys
7: Right And Wrong
8: Hell Aint Got Nothing On Me
9: All White Benz
10: What’s Up Now
11: Love Burn
12: We Cannot Lose
13: A Feeling Like This
14: Sunset Vogue

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Skrip – Field Trip (.Zip) HERE

About Slim Blogger Ykay 10026 Articles
Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.