ALBUM: Skales – Mr Love

Skales Mr Love Album MAKHITS.COM

Skales Mr Love Album Download

Skales Mr Love Album – The Baseline Record frontman Skales has finally released his highly anticipated Album titled “Mr Love” here on Makhits Media.

The Album houses 17 complete track with features from East and South Africa, Top Rated Artiste like Phyno, Tiwa Savage, Cassper Nyovest, Harmonize, Vanessa Mdee and many more.

See album tracklist and individual download below.

1. DOWNLOAD Skales – Good life ft. Neza

2. DOWNLOAD Skales – Body ft. Sarkodie

3. DOWNLOAD Skales – Pile up ft. Cassper Nyovest 

4. DOWNLOAD Skales – Gbagbe ft. Phyno

5. DOWNLOAD Skales – Pass ft. Yung L & Endia

6. DOWNLOAD Skales – Fire Waiste ft. Harmonize

7. DOWNLOAD Skales – Senrere ft. Mr Vegas

8. DOWNLOAD Skales – More ft. Vanessa Mdee & Teni

9. DOWNLOAD Skales – Anymore ft. Jody

10. DOWNLOAD Skales – Pressure ft. Tiwa Savage

11. DOWNLOAD Skales – Fast White ft. Afro B

12. DOWNLOAD Skales – No Regrets ft. Aramide & Saeon

13: DOWNLOAD Skales – Sawa Ft. Dice Ailes

14. DOWNLOAD Skales – Balance (Prod. by Echo)

15. DOWNLOAD Skales – Resemble Your Father

16. DOWNLOAD Skales – One Leg Up

17: DOWNLOAD Skales – Gbe Ft. Neza

About Slim Blogger Ykay 10021 Articles
Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @Ykay_makhits

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.