ALBUM: Mabel – Ivy To Roses

Mabel Ivy To Roses

Mabel Ivy To Roses Album Download

Mabel Ivy To Roses Album Download – Mabel has released her “Ivy To Roses” album which is also available on makhits media for your listening pleasure.

“Ivy To Roses” is a 15 tracks album which features Rich The Kid, Kojo Funds, Burna Boy & Don-E.

Hit the download button below to enjoy full album below.

01. Don’t Call Me Up
02. One Shot
03. Fine Line
04. Finders Keepers (feat. Kojo Funds)
05. My Lover
06. Ring Ring (feat. Rich The Kid)
07. Cigarette
08. Ivy
09. Come Over
10. Begging
11. Low Key
12. Passionfruit
13. Roses
14. Weapon
15. Finders Keepers (feat. Kojo Funds, Burna Boy & Don-E) [Remix]

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mabel – Ivy To Roses [Zip File] HERE

About Slim Blogger Ykay 10018 Articles
Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @Ykay_makhits

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.