ALBUM: Lacrim – Lacrim

Lacrim Lacrim Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Lacrim Lacrim Album Download

Lacrim Lacrim Album Download – Karim Zenoud, better known by his stage name Lacrim, sometimes stylized as LaCrim, is a French rapper of Algerian descent. He is here on makhits media with an album titled “Lacrim”, it is a 20 tracks album project.

“Lacrim” features French Montana, 6ix9ine, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Soolking, Kayna Samet, M Huncho et 3robi, Oxmo Puccino, Cheb Mami. Hit the button below to enjoy the full album.

01. RS6
02. Bloody (feat. 6ix9ine)
03. Patrizia
04. Pardon Mama
05. Granada
06. Maladie (feat. Soolking)
07. Puerto Rico (feat. French Montana)
08. Miami
09. Eprouve (feat. Kayna Samet)
10. Adjida
11. Jon Snow
12. Jvlius
13. Solo
14. West Coast (feat. Snoop Dogg)
15. Never Personal (feat. Rick Ross)
16. Trabaja
17. Fugazi (feat. M Huncho et 3robi)
18. 26 Decembre 1999 (feat. Oxmo Puccino)
19. Kounti (feat. Cheb Mami)
20. Tootsie’s

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lacrim – Lacrim (Zip File) HERE

About Slim Blogger Ykay 10018 Articles
Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @Ykay_makhits

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.